Mises à jour sur la COVID-19
 

EarlyON Playgroup INDOOR between 9:30 - 11:30 AM

1800 Cedarhollow Blvd, London, Ontario
519-452-0362

Type de programme:

Playgroups

|

Groupes d’âge:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 29, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 1, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 4, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 8, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 11, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 15, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 18, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, March 22, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, March 25, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 5, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 8, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 11, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 12, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 15, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 19, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 22, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, April 25, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, April 26, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 29, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Détails sur l'âge:

Ages birth to 6 years

Description

We are excited to have families join us any time between 9:30 - 11:30am for songs, stories and crafts. This program is for children ages birth to 6 years with their parent or caregiver. Spaces Limited.

Note sur les programmes spéciaux:

Visit https://www.facebook.com/FamilyCentreFanshawe

Coût:

Gratuit

Venir sans rendez-vous