COVID-19 Updates
 

INDOOR EarlyON Playgroup

Family Centre Fanshawe


1800 Cedarhollow Blvd, London, Ontario | 519-452-0362

Program Type:

Playgroups

|

Age Groups:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers
Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 7, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 14, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 17, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 21, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, October 28, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, October 31, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 4, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 7, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 11, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 14, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 18, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 21, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, November 25, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, November 28, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Age Details:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers

Description

**REGISTRATION NO LONGER REQUIRED** We are excited to have families join us inside for playgroup! Songs, stories and crafts; children ages birth to 6 years and their parent or caregiver are welcome. Spaces Limited.

Special Program Note:

Visit https://www.facebook.com/FamilyCentreFanshawe

Cost:

Free

Drop-in