COVID-19 Updates
 

Resource Centre

Childreach EarlyON


265 Maitland St., London, Ontario | 519-434-3644

Program Type:

Workshops & Programs

|

Age Groups:

Early Years (0-6) with Parents/Caregivers, Parent/Caregiver, Families
Friday, October 7, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, November 25, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM
Friday, December 23, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 14:00 PM

Description

At the toy library, you and your children can choose from over 2,400 quality toys, games, kits, puzzles, and play equipment to borrow just as you would borrow books from a library! An annual membership fee of $35 includes borrowing privileges and access to our Makerspace. https://www.childreach.on.ca/toy-library

Cost:

Annual membership is $35.

Drop-in